سياسة الخصوصية

نحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصيتك على الإنترنتونحن نفهم أن كنت لا تريد أن تكون المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ليتم توزيعها بحرية ، هذه السياسة توضح كيف يمكننا جمع المعلومات الخاصة بك ، كيف يمكننا التعامل مع هذه المعلومات ، وما هي الضوابط التي لديك ؟

Botallion B.V هو الطرف المسؤول عن جمع وحفظ البيانات الخاصة بك

نحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصيتك على الانترنت

ونحن نفهم أن كنت لا تريد أن تكون المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ليتم توزيعها بحرية ، هذه السياسة توضح كيف يمكننا جمع المعلومات الخاصة بك ، كيف يمكننا التعامل مع هذه المعلومات ، وما هي الضوابط التي لديك ؟هذا الموقع هو المسؤول عن جمع البيانات

أنواع البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها من قبل أنفسنا أو من خلال طرف ثالث تشمل كوكيز ، واستخدام البيانات ، اسم ، رقم الهاتف ، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ، اسم العائلة ، المدينة

اتخاذ التدابير الأمنية المناسبة لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به ، الكشف ، تعديل أو تدمير البيانات دون إذن
تجهيز البيانات يعتمد على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو أدوات دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، يتبع بدقة الإجراءات التنظيمية وأنماطباستثناء المالك ، في بعض الحالات ، بعض أنواع الأشخاص المسؤولين عن إدارة المبيعات ، والتسويق ، والقانون ، وإدارة النظم ، أو الأطراف الخارجية ، مثل طرف ثالث مقدمي الخدمات التقنية ، ومشغلي البريد الإلكتروني ، وصانعي الاستضافة ، وشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، يمكن أيضا الوصول إلى هذه البيانات ،الاتصالات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم تعيين صاحب العمل على معالج البياناتيمكنك الحصول على قائمة جديدة من هؤلاء الأشخاص في أي وقت

الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز

الكوكيز تتكون من رمز المثبتة في المتصفح التي تساعد أصحاب تقديم الخدمات وفقا لهذا الغرضبعض الغرض من تثبيت ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد تحتاج أيضا إلى موافقة المستخدم

إذا كان تركيب ملفات تعريف الارتباط على أساس الموافقة ، هذه الموافقة يمكن إلغاؤها مجانا في أي وقتيمكن للمستخدمين مباشرة إدارة تفضيلات الكوكيز من المتصفح الخاص بك ، ومنع مثل الطرف الثالث من تثبيت الكوكيزعن طريق متصفح التفضيلات ، يمكنك أيضا حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط المثبتة في الماضي ، بما في ذلك ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يمكن أن توفر الموافقة الأولية على تثبيت ملفات تعريف الارتباط على هذا الموقع

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمستخدمين العثور على معلومات حول كيفية إدارة الكوكيز جوجل كروم ، موزيلا فايرفوكس ، أبل سفاري ومايكروسوفت إنترنت إكسبلورر

على الكوكيز التي يتم تثبيتها من قبل طرف ثالث ، يمكن للمستخدمين إدارة التفضيلات وسحب الموافقة عن طريق النقر على الخيارات ذات الصلة للخروج من الرابط ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، باستخدام الأساليب المقدمة في سياسة الخصوصية من طرف ثالث أو عن طريق الاتصال الطرف الثالث

يجب أن نتذكر أن تقديم المعلومات على شبكة الإنترنت ليست آمنة تمامالا يمكننا ضمان أمن المعلومات المرسلة عبر الإنترنت ، أي خطر من هذا النوع من الالتزامكل ما يمكننا القيام به هو القيام به لحماية البيانات الخاصة بك مع كل جهد معقول ، والتأكد من أننا الحفاظ على بيئة آمنة وموثوق بها لاستخدام البيانات الخاصة بك.نوصي بإغلاق المتصفح بعد الانتهاء من دورة المستخدم للتأكد من أن الآخرين لا يمكن الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك عند استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر المشتركة أو في الأماكن العامة

تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في تغيير سياسة الخصوصية في أي وقت عن طريق إخطار المستخدمين على هذه الصفحةمن المستحسن بشدة أن تحقق هذه الصفحة في كثير من الأحيان ، تشير إلى تاريخ آخر تعديل المدرجة في أسفل

إذا كان التغيير يؤثر على نشاط المعالجة على أساس موافقة المستخدم ، يجب على المالك جمع موافقة جديدة من المستخدم عند الحاجة

المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا من خلال صفحة الاتصال تخضع للشروط والأحكام

أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصيةContact@botallion.com

PRIVACY POLICY

At Boutallion, we are committed to protecting your privacy online. We appreciate that you do not want the personal information you provide to us distributed indiscriminately and this policy explains how we collect information about you, what we do with it and what controls you have.

Boutallion B.V. is the party responsible for collecting and caring for your data.

We are committed to protecting your privacy on-line.

We appreciate that you do not want the personal information you provide to us distributed indiscriminately and this policy explains how we collect information about you, what we do with it and what controls you have. The website is owned by Boutallion B.V. which is the party responsible for collecting the data.

Among the types of Personal Data that Boutallion B.V. collects, by itself or through third parties, there are: Cookies, Usage Data, first name, phone number, email address, last name, city, Data communicated while using our service, geographic position, address, billing address and house number.

Boutallion B.V. takes appropriate security measures to prevent unauthorised access, disclosure, modification, or unauthorised destruction of the Data.
The Data processing is carried out using computers and/or IT enabled tools, following organisational procedures and modes strictly related to the purposes indicated. In addition to the Owner, in some cases, the Data may be accessible to certain types of persons in charge, involved with the operation of Boutallion B.V. (administration, sales, marketing, legal, system administration) or external parties (such as third-party technical service providers, mail carriers, hosting providers, IT companies, communications agencies) appointed, if necessary, as Data Processors by the Owner. The updated list of these parties may be requested from Boutallion B.V. at any time.

Boutallion B.V. website uses Cookies.

Cookies consist of portions of code installed in the browser that assist the Owner in providing the Service according to the purposes described. Some of the purposes for which Cookies are installed may also require the User’s consent.

Where the installation of Cookies is based on consent, such consent can be freely withdrawn at any time. Users can manage preferences for Cookies directly from within their own browser and prevent – for example – third parties from installing Cookies. Through browser preferences, it is also possible to delete Cookies installed in the past, including the Cookies that may have saved the initial consent for the installation of Cookies by this website.

Users can, for example, find information about how to manage Cookies in the most commonly used browsers at the following addresses: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari and Microsoft Internet Explorer.

With regard to Cookies installed by third parties, Users can manage their preferences and withdrawal of their consent by clicking the related opt-out link (if provided), by using the means provided in the third party’s privacy policy, or by contacting the third party.

You should bear in mind that submission of information over the internet is never entirely secure. We cannot guarantee the security of information whilst it is in transit over the internet and any such submission is at your own risk. All we can do is use all our reasonable efforts to safeguard your data and ensure that we maintain a reliable and safe environment to use your data. It is advisable to close your browser when you have finished your user session to help ensure others do not access your personal information if you use a shared computer or a computer in a public place.

Boutallion B.V. reserves the right to make changes to this privacy policy at any time by giving notice to its Users on this page. It is strongly recommended to check this page often, referring to the date of the last modification listed at the bottom.

Should the changes affect processing activities performed on the basis of the User’s consent, the Owner shall collect new consent from the User, where required.

Your submission of personal information through our contact page are governed by our Terms and Conditions.

Questions about the Privacy Policy should be sent to us at contact@boutallion.com