条款和条件

一般条款和条件Boutallion B.V.

Boutallion B.V.的这些条款约束对我们网站的访问和使用以及通过我们网站进行的所有销售。

  • 定义
      1. 在这些条款中,以下定义适用:

    帐户: 我们网站上的用户帐户

    精品: Boutallion B.V.(又称“我们”,“我们”)

    消费者: 出于贸易,商业,工艺或专业以外的目的行事的客户,因此其购买符合《德国民法典》第7:5条第1款第1款中的规定

    顾客: 我们网站的用户或购买产品的人(也称为“您”)

    材料: 具有第10.4节中提到的含义

    产品: Boutallion出售的产品,无论是通过我们的网站还是其他地方

    条款 Boutallion的这些一般条款和条件

    网站 Boutallion网站www.boutallion.com以及我们使用的任何其他地址

  • 条款的适用性
      1. 使用我们的网站意味着完全接受这些条款以及我们的所有准则和规则。注册帐户或购买产品时,可能会要求您确认您同意接受这些条款的约束。
      2. Boutallion保留自行决定修改这些条款的权利。我们将在我们的网站上发布修订后的条款,并可能通过电子邮件将任何更改通知您。如果您在更改后继续使用我们的网站,则表示您完全接受修订后的条款。
      3. 尽管我们的网站主要针对消费者,但我们很高兴向企业销售产品。如果一方面对消费者适用另一种规定,另一方面对其他顾客适用不同的规定,则应明确指出。
  • 帐号注册
      1. 您的帐户将在成功完成注册过程后生效。注册帐户时,您必须提供准确和真实的信息。注册后您提供的信息如有任何更改,您同意通知我们以确保您会收到我们的消息,并且我们不会错误地联系第三方。
      2. 您应对归因于您的帐户的任何或全部使用或未能保护自己的密码负全责。如果您怀疑有人未经授权使用您的帐户或访问密码,您同意立即通知我们。
      3. 您可以随时通过您的帐户页面或通过发送电子邮件至 support@boutallion.com
      4. Boutallion有权单方面决定取消您的帐户,阻止您的帐户以及拒绝,限制或暂停您对我们网站的访问。
      5. 我们可能会通过电子通讯渠道(包括电子邮件,电话和短信)与您联系。您同意使用某些通信渠道可能会导致您的网络提供商向您收取费用,并且您将负责此类费用。
  • 产品和可用性
      1. 除非另有说明,否则通过我们的网站促销的带有“ Boutallion”商标的产品均使用最优质的材料制成,并且全部在意大利制造。
      2. 我们网站上提供的产品是商店中提供的部分商品,而并非所有商店都会提供我们网站上的所有产品。
      3. 我们网站上显示的产品图片可能与实际外观不符。因此,您应仅依赖网站上提及的产品描述及其特征。
      4. 我们保留随时限制网站上可用产品的数量和类型的权利。产品的样式,型号和颜色如有更改,恕不另行通知。
  • 价格
        1. 我们网站上产品的价格为欧元,其中包括适用于欧盟范围内客户的所有税费。与欧盟境外销售相关的任何税费均应由客户承担。价格可以应客户要求以不同的货币显示,但将以欧元收费。交付成本可能会添加到产品的价格中,并将在订单上单独显示。
        2. Boutallion会定期验证网站上显示的产品价格是否正确,但我们不能保证没有错误。如果检测到产品定价错误,我们可能会拒绝该订单,并为您提供以正确价格购买产品的机会。
  • 订单和验收
        1. 订单构成了购买选定产品的建议,并且只有在Boutallion已通知客户其接受订单并应开始执行订单,或者如果未发送此类通知已开始执行订单的情况下,该订单才被视为接受订单。
        2. 订单一经发送给Boutallion,便立即成为客户的最终订单,从此刻起,未经Boutallion事先书面同意,客户将无法取消或修改订单,必须通过 support@boutallion.com.
        3. Boutallion可以选择拒绝或撤回对订单或其部分的接受,在这种情况下,例如,在以下情况下,客户应支付的对价将作相应修改:
          1. 由于产品或产品所用材料不可用,无法处理订单或其部分;
          2. 报告或涉嫌欺诈或非法活动;要么
          3. 客户未遵守与Boutallion先前合同的义务。
        4. 我们将通过您在订单或您帐户中提供给我们的电子邮件地址发送接受或拒绝订单的信息。
  • 付款
      1. 除非另有协议,否则客户应通过Boutallion提供的一种付款方式提前支付订单。
      2. 如果您未能及时履行付款义务,则会自动拖欠您,无需我们事先通知。在这种情况下,您每月欠我们1.5%的利息,再加上未付发票金额的10%的司法外追讨费用,每笔订单至少200欧元。
      3. 未经Boutallion事先书面同意,客户无权对付款进行抵销,补偿或任何形式的折扣或暂停付款。消费者可以在适用法律允许的范围内中止付款。
      4. 在客户全额付款之前,即使产品已经混合,加工或转让,Boutallion仍然是所订购产品的专有所有者。
  • 发货和退货
        1. Boutallion应代表客户从意大利的工作室采购产品,并应客户的要求在运输过程中采购产品的保险。除非另有说明,否则这些费用将由客户承担。风险应在交付给消费者或消费者指定的第三方时转移给消费者。如果客户不是消费者,则风险应在移交给承运人时转移。
        2. 由于产品的性质,交货时间仅供参考。 Boutallion努力定期将预期的交货日期通知客户。
        3. 除非另有说明,否则根据第6:230o条第B款第1款bB的规定,从订购日期起至订购日期起十四天之间,消费者均有权撤回该订单。如果在撤回订单时已下达订单,则消费者应承担退回货物的费用。
        4. 如果产品是根据客户提供的规格制造的,例如按产品量身定做或向产品中添加定制附件时,则第8.3条所述的权利不适用。
  • 投诉投诉
      1. 有关产品的投诉必须以书面形式提交到电子邮件地址 support@boutallion.com 在客户收到后八天内,或者在发现隐患的情况下,在客户意识到缺陷后八天内。超出上述条款提出的投诉是不允许的。如果您是消费者,则必须在意识到缺陷后的两个月内提出任何投诉。
      2. 收到投诉后,我们将尽快进行评估。您同意在此问题上进行全面合作,例如,应我们的要求将产品发送给我们,并准许我们或第三方代理访问您的房屋。除非您是消费者,否则退货运费均由您承担运费,并且只有在我们事先书面同意的情况下才允许。
  • 知识产权
      1. 您承认并同意,与本网站相关的所有材料,包括网站和软件代码和设计,信息,图像,音频,视频和商业外观,以及与本网站和这些材料相关的所有权利,包括商标,域名,设计,专利和版权归Boutallion或其许可方所有。
      2. 网站上复制的所有商标,商品名称,徽标和其他独特的设计和标志,无论是否已注册,均为Boutallion或其许可人的商标或服务标志。
      3. 未经Boutallion事先书面许可,不得以任何形式或方式为任何目的复制,发布或向公众公开本网站的全部或部分材料。
      4. 您承认并同意,通过我们的网站或通过任何其他方式向我们提交建议,想法,照片或任何其他内容(“材料”),即表示您授予我们免版税,非专有,永久和全球性的复制权,出于商业目的发布,分发和全部或部分提供该材料。
      5. 您声明并保证材料不违反法律或合同规定的第三方任何权利,包括知识产权和保密义务。
  • 使用我们的网站
      1. 我们的网站可能包含指向其他网站的链接。 Boutallion无法控制此类网站,也不对此类网站或其内容承担任何责任。
      2. 指向其他网站的链接以及对第三方信息,产品或服务的引用,并不构成并且不应解释为Boutallion对此类网站,信息,产品或服务的认可。
      3. 未经Boutallion事先书面许可,您不得在任何其他网站上构架本网站或深链接至网站的任何部分或部分。
  • 排除担保
      1. 在法律允许的最大范围内,我们的网站,其内容和服务均按“原样”和“可用”的基础免费提供。
      2. Boutallion不对其网站,其内容或服务提供任何保证,例如,它将始终可用,而不会受到中断或功能错误的影响,或者它将免受恶意程序的侵害,或者适合于任何特定目的,并明确拒绝任何此类保证。
      3. Boutallion不能保证通过其网站提供的信息的准确性,或者此类信息没有错误或遗漏。因此,Boutallion在这方面不承担任何责任。 Boutallion保留随时更新或更正本网站内容的权利,恕不另行通知,也不承担任何责任。
      4. 对于因不遵守产品建议而导致的产品损坏,误用,维护或处理不当或错误以及正常的磨损,我们不承担任何责任。
  • 责任
        1. 在适用法律允许的最大范围内,您承诺不对我们,我们的许可人,服务提供商,代理商,管理人员或董事承担任何责任,以任何方式对因使用我们的网站而引起或可能造成的任何损害承担责任。
        2. 对于您或第三方在产品,我们的网站或我们提供的任何其他服务方面遭受的损害,我们不承担任何责任。如果您是消费者,我们的责任应限于与损害有关的订单金额。
        3. 如果损害是我们故意或严重疏忽直接造成的,则本条款中提及的责任限制将不适用。
        4. 在适用法律允许的范围内,您同意对Boutallion及其每个子公司和关联公司及其各自的管理人员,代理商,合伙人和员工进行赔偿和持有,不受任何损失,责任,索赔或要求(包括合理的律师)的伤害。任何第三方因您违反本条款使用本网站或因您违反本条款而产生的费用,因违反本条款而产生的费用,或您传输的任何材料导致我们对第三方承担责任的费用。
      1. 如果这些条款的规定被证明全部或部分无效,则条款的其余规定将继续完全适用,并且可以允许Boutallion用具有原始规定目的和效力的规定代替无效规定尽可能多地考虑。
      2. 客户对这些条款提出的任何补充或修改仅在Boutallion与客户双方书面同意的情况下才有效。
      3. 如果延误或失败是由于超出其合理控制范围的原因所致,则Boutallion不应被视为由于延迟履行或未能履行其任何义务而违反了本条款或任何命令。由于员工,分包商或供应商的疾病而导致的情况。
      4. Boutallion对于其权利或本条款的侵犯而采取的主动或被动的遗漏,不能被视为对任何此类侵犯的默示或容忍。
  • 适用法律,主管法院
      1. 这些条款以及因这些条款引起的或与之相关的任何其他合同关系,均应受荷兰法律管辖并据其解释,除非您居住地的适用的强制性当地法律另有规定。
      2. 因本条款引起的或与本条款有关的所有争议,或因本条款引起的或与本条款有关的任何进一步的合同关系,应提交鹿特丹主管法院的专属管辖权。如果您是消费者,则您有权要求法院裁决争议,该争议在法律上具有管辖权。如果您希望行使这项权利,请在我们将争议提交鹿特丹主管法院后的一个月内通知我们。

    联系我们

    有关我们的条款和条件的更多信息,如果您有任何疑问,或者您想投诉,请通过以下电子邮件与我们联系:support@boutallion.com或使用以下提供的详细信息通过邮件与我们联系:

    威斯汀(Westplein)11
    3016 BM鹿特丹,
    荷兰

    上次更新时间-04/09/2020

TERMS & CONDITIONS

General terms and conditions Boutallion B.V.

These Terms of Boutallion B.V. govern the access to and use of our Website as well as all sales made through our Website.  

  • Definitions
      1. In these Terms, the following definitions shall apply:

    Account: a user account on our Website

    Boutallion: Boutallion B.V. (also “we”, “us”)

    Consumer: a Customer acting for purposes outside trade, business, craft or profession, whose purchase therefore qualifies as a consumer purchase as referred to in article 7:5 paragraph 1 BW (Dutch Civil Code)

    Customer: a user of our Website or a person purchasing Products (also “you”)

    Material: has the meaning referred to in clause 10.4

    Products: the products offered for sale by Boutallion, whether through our Website or elsewhere

    Terms these general terms and conditions of Boutallion 

    Website the website of Boutallion at www.boutallion.com and any other address used by us

  • Applicability of the Terms
      1. The use of our Website implies the full acceptance of these Terms and all our guidelines and rules. When registering for an account or purchasing a Product, you may be asked to confirm that you agree to be bound by these Terms. 
      2. Boutallion reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify these Terms from time to time. We will post the revised Terms on our website and may inform you by e-mail of any changes. If you continue the use of our website after a change, you fully accept the revised Terms. 
      3. Although our Website is primarily aimed at Consumers, we are happy to sell to businesses. In the event that different stipulations apply for Consumers on the one hand and other customers on the other, this is clearly indicated.
  • Account registration 
      1. Your Account will be effective upon successful completion of the registration process. When registering for an Account you must provide accurate and true information. In the event of any change in the information you provided after your registration, you agree to inform us to ensure that you will receive our messages and that we will not in error contact third parties. 
      2. You are solely responsible for any and all use of your Account which is attributable to you or to a failure to protect your password on your part. You agree to notify us immediately if you suspect any unauthorized use of your Account or access to your password. 
      3. You may terminate your Account at any time at your sole discretion, without giving reasons, through your account page or by sending an email to support@boutallion.com
      4. Boutallion shall be entitled, at its sole discretion, to cancel your Account, to block your Account, and to deny, restrict or suspend your access to our Website.
      5. We may contact you through electronic communication channels (including e-mail, phone and text messages). You agree that use of certain communication channels may result in charges imposed on you by your network provider and that you will be responsible for such charges.
  • Products and availability
      1. The products branded "Boutallion" promoted through our Website are made with the finest materials and are all made in Italy, unless indicated otherwise. 
      2. The Products available on our Website are a selection of items available in stores, whereas not all stores will offer all Products available on our Website. 
      3. Pictures of the Products displayed on our Website may not correspond to their actual appearance. You shall therefore rely exclusively on the description of the Products and their characteristics as mentioned on the Website.
      4. We reserve the right to limit at any time quantities and type of Products available on our Website. Style, models and colours of Products may be changed without notice. 
  • Prices
        1. The prices of the Products on our Website are in euro and are inclusive of all taxes and charges applicable to Customers within the European Union. Any taxes and charges related to sales outside the European Union shall be borne by the Customer. Prices may, at the Customer’s request, be displayed in different currencies, but will be charged in euro. Delivery costs may be added to the price of the Products and will be indicated separately on the order form.
        2. Boutallion regularly verifies that prices of the Products displayed on the Website are correct, but we cannot guarantee the absence of errors. In the event that an error in the pricing of a Product is detected, we may refuse the order and may offer you the opportunity to purchase the Product at the correct price.
  • Orders and acceptance
        1. An Order constitutes a proposal to purchase the selected Products and is only deemed to be accepted if Boutallion has notified the Customer that it accepts the Order and shall start the execution thereof or, if no such notification has been sent, has started to execute the Order.
        2. An Order is final for the Customer as soon as it has been sent to Boutallion, from which moment the Customer can no longer cancel or amend the Order without the prior written consent of Boutallion, to be requested via support@boutallion.com.
        3. Boutallion may choose to refuse, or to withdraw the acceptance of, an Order or part thereof, in which case the consideration due by the Customer will be amended accordingly, for example in case of the following events:
          1. the Order or part thereof cannot be processed due to unavailability of the Products or materials used for the Products;
          2. reported, or suspected, fraudulent or illegal activities; or
          3. the Customer has failed to comply with obligations from a prior contract with Boutallion.
        4. We will send the acceptance or refusal of an Order via the e-mail address you have provided to us in the Order or in your Account.
  • Payment
      1. Unless otherwise agreed, the Customer shall pay the Order in advance through one of the payment options offered by Boutallion.
      2. If you fail to meet your payment obligation timely, you are automatically in default without prior notice from us being required. In that case you owe us interest of 1.5% per month plus extra-judicial recovery costs of 10% of the outstanding invoice amount with a minimum of €200 per Order.
      3. Without Boutallion’s prior written consent, Customers are not entitled to apply setoff, compensation, or any kind of discount to the payment or to suspend payment. Consumers may suspend payment to the extent that suspension is permitted under applicable law.
      4. Until the Customer has paid the products in full, Boutallion remains the exclusive owner of the ordered Products, even if the Products have been mixed, processed, or transferred.
  • Shipment and returns
        1. Boutallion shall procure the shipment of the Products on behalf of the Customer from the atelier in Italy and, if so requested by the Customer, the insurance of the Products during transport. These costs will be charged to the Customer, unless indicated otherwise. The risk shall pass to the Consumer at delivery to the Consumer or a third party appointed by the Consumer. If the Customer is not a Consumer, the risk shall pass at handover to the carrier.
        2. Due to the nature of the Products, delivery times are indicative. Boutallion strives to regularly inform the Customer on the expected delivery date.
        3. Unless indicated otherwise, Consumers have, from the Order date until fourteen days from the date of delivery of the Order, as determined in accordance with article 6:230o paragraph 1 sub b BW, the right to withdraw the order. If the Order has been dispatched at the moment of withdrawal, the Consumer shall bear the costs of the return shipment.
        4. In the event that the Product is made on the basis of specifications provided by the Customer, such as when the Product is made-to-measure or when custom accessories are added to a Product, the right referred to in clause 8.3 shall not apply.
  • Complaints
      1. Complaints regarding a Product must be submitted in writing to the e-mail address support@boutallion.com within eight days of receipt by the Customer or, in case of hidden defects, within eight days of the Customer becoming aware of the defects. Complaints submitted outside the terms referred to are not admissible. If you are a Consumers, you must file any complaint within two months after having become aware of the defect.
      2. After receiving a complaint, we shall assess it as soon as possible. You agree to cooperate fully in this matter, for instance, by sending the Product to us at our request and by granting us or a third party agent access to your premises. Unless you are a Consumer, return shipments are carriage paid at your risk and are only permissible with our prior written consent.
  • Intellectual property rights 
      1. You acknowledge and agree that all materials related to this Website, including Website and software code and design, information, images, audio, video and trade dress as well as all rights associated with the Website and these materials, including trademarks, domain names, designs, patents and copyright, vest in Boutallion or its licensors. 
      2. All trademarks, trade names, logos and other distinctive designs and signs which are reproduced on the Website, whether registered or not, are trademarks or service marks of Boutallion or its licensors. 
      3. It is not permitted to reproduce, publish or make available to the public this Website, any of the materials in whole or in part, in any form or manner for any purpose without the prior written consent of Boutallion. 
      4. You acknowledge and agree that by submitting proposals, ideas, photographs or any other content (“Material”) to us through our Website or by any other means, you grant us a royalty free, non-exclusive, perpetual and worldwide right to reproduce, publish, distribute and make available, in whole or in part, the Material for commercial purposes. 
      5. You declare and warrant that the Material does not violate any rights of third parties arising from the law or contract, including intellectual property rights and confidentiality obligations. 
  • Use of our Website
      1. Our Website may contain links to other websites. Boutallion has no control over such websites and cannot assume any liability in respect of such websites or their content. 
      2. Links to other websites and references to information, products or services of third parties do not constitute, and should not be interpreted as, an endorsement by Boutallion of such websites, information, products or services.
      3. You are not permitted to frame this Website on any other website or to deeplink to any part or section of the Website without prior written consent of Boutallion.
  • Exclusion of warranties 
      1. To the maximum extent permitted by law, our Website, its contents and services are provided free of charge on an "as is" and "as available" basis. 
      2. Boutallion provides no warranty in connection with its Website, its content or services, such as that it will always be available, without interruption or errors in functioning, or that it will be safe from malicious programs, or that it is suitable for any particular purpose, and expressly declines any such warranties.
      3. Boutallion cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information made available through its Website or that such information is free from errors or omissions. Boutallion therefore shall have no liability in that respect. Boutallion reserves the right to update or correct the contents of the Website at any time without notice and without any liability.
      4. We cannot accept any liability for damage to the Products which arises or results from failure to observe our advices with regard to the Products, or misuse, inadequate or faulty maintenance or treatment, and normal wear and tear.
  • Liability 
        1. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, you undertake not to hold us, our licensors, service providers, agents, officers, or directors, liable, in any way, for any possible damages arising or resulting from the use of our Website. 
        2. We shall not be liable for damage suffered by you or third parties with regard to Products, our Website or any other services provided by us. If you are a Consumer, our liability shall be limited to the amount of the Order to which the damage relates.
        3. The limitations of liability referred to in these Terms shall not apply in case the damage is a direct result of wilful intent or serious negligence on our part. 
        4. To the extent permitted under applicable law, you agree to indemnify and hold Boutallion and each of its subsidiaries and affiliates, and their respective officers, agents, partners and employees, harmless from any loss, liability, claim, or demand, including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of your use of the Website in violation of these Terms, arising from a breach of these Terms, or if any Material that you transmitted causes our liability to a third party. 
  • Miscellaneous
      1. If a provision of these Terms proves to be wholly or partly invalid, then the remaining provisions of the Terms will continue to be fully applicable and Boutallion shall be permitted to replace the invalid provision with a provision which takes the objective and effect of the original provision into consideration as much as possible.
      2. Any additions or amendments to these Terms suggested by the Customer are only valid when mutually agreed upon between Boutallion and the Customer in writing.
      3. Boutallion shall not be deemed to be in breach of these Terms or any Order by reason of any delay in performing or failure to perform any of its obligations, to the extent that such delay or failure is due to a cause beyond its reasonable control, including when due to illness of staff, or a subcontractor or supplier.
      4. An omission, whether active or passive, of Boutallion to take action against a violation of its rights or these Terms cannot be deemed acquiescence or tolerance of any such violation.
  • Governing law, competent court
      1. These Terms and any further contractual relationships arising out of or in relation to these Terms shall be governed by and will be interpreted in accordance with Dutch law, except when otherwise provided under applicable mandatory local legislation of your place of residence.  
      2. All disputes arising out of or relating to these Terms or any further contractual relationships arising out of or in relation to these Terms shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent court of Rotterdam. If you are a Consumer, you have the right to have the dispute adjudicated by the court which would by law be competent. If you wish to exercise this right, you shall inform us hereof within one month after we have submitted the dispute to the competent court of Rotterdam.

    Contact Us

    For more information about our Terms & Conditions, if you have questions, or if you would like to make a complaint please contact us via email: support@boutallion.com or by mail using the details provided below:

    Westplein 11,
    3016 BM Rotterdam,
    Netherlands

    Last Updated - 04/09/2020